Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great deal, great truck. Completely satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

fantastic people, always prompt , fair, friendly experience. thats why my family does business there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Allen and Travis are the best. They worked with us to get as much accomplished by phone and email in advance so that contact time at the dealership was minimal to help with my busy schedule. Basil really does always give us GREAT DEALS! 🙂 Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

From the time I arrived, to the time I drove off the lot, the Service Team was fantastic. Socially distanced and showroom was clean. When I checked out, I was surprised to find out I had a free oil change and the repair on my car was also covered. Very excited about my new relationship with Basil.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Great response to repair our Durmax 2014 in& out in 2hrs couldn't ask for better service 5star PEOPLE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Allan Matter is a top-notch salesman. He helped me choose a vehicle that was best for my budget. I would definitely recommend Basil’s and Allan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

awesome place to work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Every time I go...its a great experience and all staff is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I was working with their online sales representative for over a month, end I have nothing but good reviews on him. He was very helpful with all my questions, and when it came down to the final process, he made sure to provide me with everything I needed to know along with making the buying process quick. They had the process pretty much completed before I even walked into the building. Never thought I’d buy such a large and expensive item online and over email, but he made sure that the process went well.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review